Pat Nielsen- Spanish

Email- nielpatr@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Blackfoot High School Teachers

3gw6dfntryos3f9v_th.JPG

Miesha Beck- Mathematics

Email:  beckmies@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

g6rnvky5ypu5bdwx_th.JPG
9otesxmzsfn4jzfg_th.JPG
65s2xv5u89r5ohex_th.JPG
nzv7jfp76dxmjrhy_th.JPG
nxomwss3tvwvfxva_th.JPG

Vicki Thomson - Mathematics

Email:  thomvick@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Tyrel Smith - Social Studies

Email:  smittyre@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Chase James - Social Studies

Email: Jamechas@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

p6p7rqruzejr5roy_th.JPG

Mori Dunlap - Mathematics

Email: dunlmori@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Andrea Coles - Mathematics

Email: coleandr@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Elaine Stevensen - Mathematics

Email: Steve@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Brookelle blomquist- Mathematics

Email:  blombroo@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Mathematics

Social Studies

xyymqt2bsbt3gufw_th.JPG

Chance Wilding- Social Studies

Email: wildchan@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jonathan Cederberg - English/Social Studies

Email - Cedejona@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jason Lish - Social Studies

Student Government

Email - Lishj@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Science

qw6fu2cn3yvbqfnh_th.JPG
798e5b3rxexpbrsg_th.JPG
hkthwt8wbkuto99c_th.JPG
srtxjk93j62be7zy_th.JPG
dvn5ruowbxmmzc3t_th.JPG
bm29jnkqeofvx85j_th.JPG

Geoff Roberts - Health/Physical Education

Email: robegeof@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Britney Wood - Science

Email: woodbrit@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Language Arts

5sa6qay5kwgavqhq_th.JPG
afn9wgkek2u6ux7r_th.JPG
97uqx97vqwt3tpgf_th.JPG
3ac4ewvxzkgo2aqd_th.JPG
5eybgcrmx84jvgzc_th.JPG

Megann Lawhon - Language Art

Email: lawhmega@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jason Dietz- Language Arts

Email: dietjaso@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Noelle Gerardi - Language Arts

Email: Geranoel@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Chelsey Arave - Language Arts​

Email: aravchel@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Ryan Hudson - Language Arts

Email: Hudsryan@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Robert Blevin - Language Arts

Email: Blevrobe@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Marty Earley - Language Arts

Email: Earlm@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Jordan Reynolds - Speech/Debate

Email: reynjord@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Linda Atwood-Rayner- Mathematics

Email: raynlind@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

2h2bfutcjc9we9m5_th.JPG

Mark Pettinger - Science

Email: Pettm@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Alicia Bynum - Science​

Email:  Bynua@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jared Neff - Science

Email - Neffj@d55.k12.id.us

Website: neffology.weebly.com

j6b7bapasbu7hmte_th.JPG
z87ajfm2ay8ysvew_th.JPG
6tpt2muyqvxs93wx_th.JPG

Physical Education

Clint Arave - Business

Email: aravclin@d55.k12.id.us

Website:  www.bizteched.weebly.com

 

ro7e7d69jademwoh_th.JPG
jrpc38d2fvtqzbey_th.JPG
q6ok7r995be2pj79_th.JPG

MaKenna Shelley - Physical Education

Email: shellmake@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Kelsey Reay - Physical Education

Email: nitukels@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Jacob Harris- Business

Email: harrjaco@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Kelsey Peterson - Health/Physical Education

Email: mathkels@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Business

Support Services

Career & Technical Education

autumn.jpg
wgbke2bdum36cncr_th.JPG
m3oognb8xrbb87qy_th.JPG
h2cch286338zrbc7_th.JPG
mhg3n22tczjtk3fv_th.JPG

Brandon Hill - Professional Technical Edcuation

Welding

Email: Hillbran@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Kolton Hanson- Professional Technical Education

Agriculture

Email: hanskolt@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Kenneth Dahle - Professional Technical Education

Woodshop

Email: Dahlkenn@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Autumn Moss - Special Education

Email: crawautu@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Brenda Thibeault - Special Education

Email: Thibb@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Greg Tubbs - Special Education

Email: Tubbg@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Heather Winward - Special Education

Email - winwheat@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Paul Moore - Special Education

Email: Moorp@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Dallen Worthington - Professional Technical Ed.

Automotive

Email: wirtdall@d55.k12.id.us

Website

Foreign Language

Media

Paula Maldonado - Foreign Language

Email: Maldp@d55.k12.id.us

Website: http://pmaldi.weebly.com

tammy.jpg

Tamara Luker - Professional Technical Education

Culinary /Child Care

Email: Luket@d55.k12.id.us

Webste: https://sites.google.com/site/mrslukerfcs/home

Merle.jpg

Merle Smith - Social Studies

Email: Smitm@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

gqeab6kcakvuoaty_th.JPG

Chris Loomis- Science​

Email - loomchri@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Stephen Benson - Business

Email: bensstep@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

 

xxsogsmzv92o4tx4_th.JPG

Jenny Collier - Professional Technical Ed.

CNA

Email: colljenn@d55.k12.id.us

Website

Donovan Lindsay- Mathematics

Email: lindd@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

8y88zojzkn6rsz2w_th.JPG
dhctucd6fht8dz42_th.JPG
ma88kp6phydt9kps_th.JPG
w553ffvoeyher7ua_th.JPG
m6kt6co972ovo9pg_th.JPG
j9cuvvfwngq8tc9f_th.JPG
vphb4hbabpufbwoq_th.JPG
tvo89tpuw32mymu6_th.JPG

Stacey Whitehead- Mathematics

Email: whitstac@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

kh9v87jm3upehxwp_th.JPG
qmgzqmr3s4t4sgra_th.JPG

Kelsey Bender - Professional Technical Education

Agriculture

Email: bendkels@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

y9epztowbn6v36x9_th.JPG
qonjktbq76tbyzzu_th.JPG

Shelbi Schwarting- Physical Education/Health

Email: schwshel@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

v9fekkk89e7umey9_th.JPG
wntxt8dmqj8u7553_th.JPG

Amy Wren- Mathematics

Email: wrena@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

w9kqe7jqy9jvjn27_th.JPG

Dena Pitta- Special Education

Email: pittdena@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

jerrod.jpg

Jerrod Ackley - Social Studies

Email:  ackljerr@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

56yg864mzs8srp5f_th.JPG

Troy Waters -Business

Email: watetroy@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

brian.jpg

Brian Earley - Science​

Email - earlbria@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

j6j7of83srecszo5_th.JPG
8xf7sgtubs9fgbb4_th.JPG

Krystal Seamons- Mathematics

Email: seamkrys@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

r8t4bo6yf8aa9vkh_th.JPG

Carly Luker - Language Arts

Email:lukecarl@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

qhm25sd4tg35e2ke_th.JPG

Zach Reay- Physical Education/Health

Email: reayzach@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Camber Lewis - Professional Technical Education

Culinary/Child Care  

Email: lewicamb@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

angela.jpg

Angela Nelson - Media/Library

Email- nelsange@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Paras

xvr8fzy5zje2wgnt_th.JPG
g2nrsnwsex6rg9fy_th.JPG
3odqtr5macncw3u3_th.JPG

Jessica Alvarez - Professional Technical Education

Agriculture  

Email: alvajess@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

9j93acc39kaotzjs_th.JPG

Christi Kotter - Professional Technical Education

Photography  

Email: kottchri@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Fine Arts

kn64k3aetygcr3jb_th.JPG

Amanda Empey- Fine Arts 

Band

Email: empeaman@d55.k12.id.us

Website: http://broncobands.weebly.com/

gv8jd957ons99raa_th.JPG

Chris Dunbar - Fine Arts

Choir

Email: Dunbchri@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

66a75tzcxkrn8gt4_th.JPG

Kelly Moysh - Fine Arts

Art

Email: moyskell@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

gbvjohg5jbtuusfq_th.JPG

Sharon Hoge- Drama

Email: hoges@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

4sqhv8cytom5vvdb_th.JPG
sq77wx565vydkpk7_th.JPG
vz9yfpjovaxpkek7_th.JPG
ns5tjnwj4wncpwo8_th.JPG
untitled-2266.jpg
65m8h5svjgpjfw8u_th.JPG
ygtmykxegqmhvt2b_th.JPG
untitled-2266.jpg
untitled-2266.jpg
bdyjb5n9vrzdbu8w_th.JPG

Cafeteria

6n9aphdjmaaw3zag_th.JPG

Maria Patterson - 

Email- pattmari@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

vmbmjjwc7hqv693m_th.JPG

Cindy Lach - 

Email- lachcind@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

j9dvh8jwgbmn2bbz_th.JPG

Kathy Byington - 

Email- byinkath@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

zzcx7q5uhjpfo6rg_th.JPG
8zw4nsu5ycwqjfhu_th.JPG
gwrg8xqxo5by3z4z_th.JPG
7q6fknutnw69urcb_th.JPG

Satomi Nawrocki - 

Email- nawrsato@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Gretchen Litzsinger - English/Social Studies

Email - litzgret@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Mary Ann Hudson - 

Email- hudsmary@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Brooklyn Judd - Language Arts

Email - juddbroo@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Joyce Simmons - 

Email- simmjoyc@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Pam Ashley - 

Email- ashlp@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Lisa Thompson - 

Email- thomlisa@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Tonya Houston - 

Email- houstony@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Ami Field - 

Email- fielami@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Dawnie Snooks - 

Email- snoodawn@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Dalton Wren - 

Email- wrendalt@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Pacen Hayes - 

Email- hayepace@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Arizona Hansen- 

Email- hansariz@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Korina Wood - 

Email- woodkori@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Stefney Wixom - 

Email- wixostef@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Nancy Bates- 

Email- batenanc@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Lauren Steele- 

Email- steelaur@d55.k12.id.us

Website: