Blackfoot High School Teachers

Miesha Beck- Mathematics

Email:  beckmies@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Vicki Thomson - Mathematics

Email:  thomvick@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Carissa Bales - Social Studies

Email:  balecarid55.k12.id.us

Website:

Scott Lambert - Social Studies

Email: Lambs@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Robert Cassagrande - Mathematics

Email: casarobe@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Andrea Coles - Mathematics

Email: coleandr@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Elaine Stevensen - Mathematics

Email: Steve@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Yvonne Sebastian - Mathematics

Email:  Sebayvon@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Mathematics

Social Studies

Chance Wilding- Social Studies

Email: wildchan@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jonathan Cederberg - English/Social Studies

Email - Cedejona@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jason Lish - Social Studies

Student Government

Email - Lishj@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Science

Stan Buck - Science/Physical Science

Head Football Coach

Email: Bucks@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Thaine Cashmore - Science

Wrestling Coach

Email: Casht@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Ken Munger - Science

Email: Mungk@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Language Arts

Layne Gardner - Language Art

Email: Gardl@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jason Dietz- Language Arts

Email: dietjaso@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Noelle Gerardi - Language Arts

Email: Geranoel@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Mary Kay Jones - Language Arts​

Email: jonemary@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jan Dorn - Language Arts

Email: Dornjan@d55.k12.id.us

Website:http://mrsdornsclass.weebly.com/

Teresa Gallegos - Language Arts

Email: Gallt@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Tracy Clair - Language Arts/Business

Email: claitrac@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Marty Early - Language Arts

Email: Earlm@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Jennifer Colley Shumway - Speech/Debate

Email: Colljenn@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Audrey Bateman- Mathematics

Email: bateaudr@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Mark Pettinger - Science

Email: Pettm@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Alicia Bynum - Science​

Email:  Bynua@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jared Neff - Science

Email - Neffj@d55.k12.id.us

Website: neffology.weebly.com

Physical Education

Tanner Smith - Business

Email: Smittann@d55.k12.id.us

Website:  www.bizteched.weebly.com

 

Chuck Reay - Physical Education

Email: Reayc@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jeff Dalley - Physical Education

Email: dalljeff@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Jacob Harris- Business

Email: harrjaco@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Jennifer Millan - Health/Physical Education

Email: milljenn@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Business

Support Services

Professional Technical Education

Cleon Chapman - Professional Technical Edcuation

Welding

Email: Chapc@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Cameron Flaming - Professional Technical Education

Agriculture

Email: flamcame@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Pete Golinveaux - Professional Technical Education

Woodshop

Email: Golinp@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Dr. Miriam Vail - Special Education

Email: Vailm@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Brenda Thibeault - Special Education

Email: Thibb@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Greg Tubbs - Special Education

Email: Tubbg@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Darcy Barnes - Special Education

Email - Barndarc@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Paul Moore - Special Education

Email: Moorp@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Aaron Ball - Professional Technical Ed.

Automotive

Email: ballarro@d55.k12.id.us

Website

Foreign Language

Media

Mandee Peterson - Spanish

Email- Petemand@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Paula Maldonado - Foreign Language

Email: Maldp@d55.k12.id.us

Website: http://pmaldi.weebly.com

Fine Arts

Amanda Hufstetler- Fine Arts

Band

Email: hufsaman@d55.k12.id.us

Website: http://broncobands.weebly.com/

Sharon Hoge- Drama

Email: hogeshar@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Chris Dunbar - Fine Arts

Choir

Email: Dunbchri@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Brenda Bodily - Fine Arts

Art

Email: Bodib@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Tamara Luker - Professional Technical Education

Culinary /Child Care

Email: Luket@d55.k12.id.us

Webste: https://sites.google.com/site/mrslukerfcs/home

Merle Smith - Social Studies

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Email: Smitm@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Cody Shelley - Activities Director/Physical Education

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Email: shelcody@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Courtnie Smith- Science/Student Success

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Email - smitcour@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Nicole Shults - Business

Email: shulnico@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

 

Cindy Driever - Media

Email- Driecind@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jenny Collier - Professional Technical Ed.

CNA

Email: colljenn@d55.k12.id.us

Website

Donovan Lindsay- Mathematics

Email: linddono@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Stacey Whitehead- Mathematics

Email: whitstac@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Pat Nielsen- Spanish

Email- nielpatr@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Blackfoot High School Teachers

Miesha Beck- Mathematics

Email:  beckmies@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Vicki Thomson - Mathematics

Email:  thomvick@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Tyrel Smith - Social Studies

Email:  smittyre@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Chase James - Social Studies

Email: Jamechas@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Mori Dunlap - Mathematics

Email: dunlmori@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Andrea Coles - Mathematics

Email: coleandr@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Elaine Stevensen - Mathematics

Email: Steve@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Brookelle Langi- Mathematics

Email:  langbroo@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Mathematics

Social Studies

Chance Wilding- Social Studies

Email: wildchan@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jonathan Cederberg - English/Social Studies

Email - Cedejona@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jason Lish - Social Studies

Student Government

Email - Lishj@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Science

Stan Buck - Science/Physical Science

Head Football Coach

Email: Bucks@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Adam Eckersell - Science

Email: Eckeadam@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Ken Munger - Science

Email: Mungk@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Language Arts

Megann Lawhon - Language Art

Email: lawhmega@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jason Dietz- Language Arts

Email: dietjaso@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Noelle Gerardi - Language Arts

Email: Geranoel@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Chelsey Arave - Language Arts​

Email: aravchel@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Ryan Hudson - Language Arts

Email: Hudsryan@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Robert Blevin - Language Arts

Email: Blevrobe@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Tracy Clair - Language Arts/Business

Email: claitrac@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Marty Earley - Language Arts

Email: Earlm@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Kelsey Palmer - Speech/Debate

Email: palmkels@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Terren Hunt- Mathematics

Email: huntterr@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Mark Pettinger - Science

Email: Pettm@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Alicia Bynum - Science​

Email:  Bynua@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jared Neff - Science

Email - Neffj@d55.k12.id.us

Website: neffology.weebly.com

Physical Education

Clint Arave - Business

Email: aravclin@d55.k12.id.us

Website:  www.bizteched.weebly.com

 

Chuck Reay - Physical Education

Email: Reayc@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jeff Dalley - Physical Education

Email: dalljeff@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Jacob Harris- Business

Email: harrjaco@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Kelsey Mathie - Health/Physical Education

Email: mathkels@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Business

Support Services

Career & Technical Education

Brandon Hill - Professional Technical Edcuation

Welding

Email: Hillbran@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Cameron Flaming - Professional Technical Education

Agriculture

Email: flamcame@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Kenneth Dahle - Professional Technical Education

Woodshop

Email: Dahlkenn@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Dr. Miriam Vail - Special Education

Email: Vailm@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Brenda Thibeault - Special Education

Email: Thibb@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Greg Tubbs - Special Education

Email: Tubbg@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Sandy Eldridge - Special Education

Email - eldrsand@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Paul Moore - Special Education

Email: Moorp@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Aaron Ball - Professional Technical Ed.

Automotive

Email: ballarro@d55.k12.id.us

Website

Foreign Language

Media

Paula Maldonado - Foreign Language

Email: Maldp@d55.k12.id.us

Website: http://pmaldi.weebly.com

Fine Arts

Amanda Empey- Fine Arts

Band

Email: hufsaman@d55.k12.id.us

Website: http://broncobands.weebly.com/

Chris Dunbar - Fine Arts

Choir

Email: Dunbchri@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Stephanie Talbot - Fine Arts

Art

Email: talbstep@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Tamara Luker - Professional Technical Education

Culinary /Child Care

Email: Luket@d55.k12.id.us

Webste: https://sites.google.com/site/mrslukerfcs/home

Merle Smith - Social Studies

Email: Smitm@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Cody Shelley - Physical Education

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Email: shelcody@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Melanie Christensen- Science​

Email - chrimela@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Nicole Shults - Business

Email: shulnico@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

 

Cindy Driever - Media

Email- Driecind@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Jenny Collier - Professional Technical Ed.

CNA

Email: colljenn@d55.k12.id.us

Website

Donovan Lindsay- Mathematics

Email: linddono@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Stacey Whitehead- Mathematics

Email: whitstac@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Kelsey Bender - Professional Technical Education

Agriculture

Email: bendkels@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Zach Reay- Physical Education/Health

Email: reayzach@d55.k12.id.us

Website: 

Camber Lewis - Professional Technical Education

Culinary/Child Care Email: lewicamb@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Amy Wren- Mathematics

Email: wrena@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Dena Pitta- Special Education

Email: pittdena@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Joyce Bybee - Social Studies

Email:  bybejoyc@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Sharon Hoge- Drama

Email: hoges@d55.k12.id.us

Website:

Laura Pearson - English/Social Studies

Email - pearlaur@d55.k12.id.us

Website: